BaÅŸakÅŸehir Super League champion

It’s the 33rd game of the Super League. In the week, a week before the end of the 2019-2020 season, Kayserispor 1-0 defeated Medipol Basaksehir championship.

Fatih Terim Stadium match, 19. Mahmut Tekdemir’s goal in the minute brought the championship to Basaksehir.

Trabzonspor ranked second with 62 points, While Medipol Basaksehir reached 69 by 7 points ahead of his opponent and reached his first championship in its history a week before the end of the season.

Medipol Basaksehir, Super League 6. as a champion, he made his name in Turkish football history.

In the history of the Super League, 5 different teams had the joy of winning the championship. Besiktas, Fenerbahce, Galatasaray, Trabzonspor and Bursaspor, had been the teams that reached the championship.
Orange-navy team, super league, this title 6. as a team, he has also achieved great success.